so the fish said...
  home links archives about contact

« Wait, one more thing | Main | Duh »

Fun things to do when you can't sleep

Practice your time zones. (When it is 4:00 AM in Washington DC it is 5:00 PM in Tokyo. When it is 4:00 AM in Washington DC it is10:00 AM in Paris. When it is 4:00 AM in Washington DC it is 10:00 PM (the previous day) in Hawaii. If I lived in Hawaii, I would still have plenty of time left to sleep.)

Wake your husband up and suggest moving to Hawaii.

See how many of the School House Rock songs you can remember.

Listen to your husband snore.

Try to remember (in order) every guy you have ever had a crush on.

Listen to the cats snore.

Count firemen jumping over a fence. Sheep schmeep.